About Us

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm

We are open during the legislative session and are located in the Capitol Extension. Membership dues are $200 and $75 for Guest memberships*.  You must be registered lobbyist with the Wyoming Secretary of State to become a member.

*Guest memberships are available for guests of members that will occasionally be visiting the Club and utilize the services.  If you expect to have a guest use the Club on more than one occasion, please purchase a guest membership.

Member Amenities

  • Office space
  • Profile appears in the printed & online directories
  • WiFi access
  • Wireless printing capabilities
  • Copier
  • Access to daily legislative information
  • Message services
  • Coffee and Tea
  • Snacks
  • Water & Juice
  • Microwave
  • Full time staff (during legislative sessions)
  • Staff support during off session

2020 Wyoming Capitol Club Board of Directors

Shawn Taylor-Past President

WY Rural Electric Assn.


Katharine Wilkinson- President

KKW Consulting LLC,  American Property Casualty Insurers Assn, WY Assn of Nurse Anesthetists, WY  Optometric Assn, Cowboy Skill,LLC, POM of Wyoming, LLC


Chris Brown- Vice President 

America’s Health Insurance Plans, WY Economic Development Assn, WY Lodging & Restaurant Assn, WY Retail Assn, WY Travel Industry Coalition


Jonathan Downing- Treasurer

Downing Strategy and Solutions, NextEra Energy Resources, POM of Wyoming, LLC, WY Optometric Assn


Keith Kennedy-Director 

WY Ag-Business Assn, WY Crop Improvement Assn, WY Assn of  Conservation Districts, WY Wheat Growers Assn


Bobby Rolston-Director 

Occidental Petroleum


Richard Garrett-Director